Steelworkers Vote BC By-Elections 2023

By-Elections are on now in Vancouver-Mount Pleasant and Langford-Juan de Fuca to replace former Premier John Horgan and former Minister Melanie Mark. Election day is Sat., June 24, 2023.

In order to continue to support the worker-friendly government of Premier David Eby and the B.C. NDP, USW members need to help elect Joan Phillip in Vancouver-Mount Pleasant and Ravi Parmar in Langford-Juan de Fuca.

We will be coordinating a couple of Steelworkers Vote nights in this by-election. Steelworkers are encouraged to join the Steelworkers Vote volunteer team to knock on doors. Register below.