Districts & structure

USW member in safety gear with arms crossed

In Canada the USW has three regional districts and a National Office headquartered in Toronto.

In addition to the three Canadian districts, we are home to a national council and three national local unions.

Retired members of the USW stay involved through the Steelworkers Organization of Active Retirees (SOAR).